A Morpheus Soul Pod-Cast & Track-Listing {2nd Jun ’12}

The very best in progressive soul & hip-hop is back with another weekly dose of NECK-SNAPPIN’ DOPENESS! On this Bank Holiday Special Edition we have an incredible selection of tracks withDwele, MuneshineLeon WareIG Culture, Aloe BlaccIndigo Jam UnitJohn Robinson,PanaceaByron The AquariusSuff Daddy & Big K.R.I.T.

Please Feel Free to Share, Step Inside The Matrix & Spread The Love. Peace & Blessings…      
DJ Johnny Rebel.   

Link after track-listing: ENJOY!           

Vanilla – Morning Sun (Soft Focus)
IG Culture ft. John Robinson – Catalog Pieces ([The Many Districts Of] Soulful Shanghai)
Pace Won Mr. Green – My God (The Only Number That Matters Is Won)

Dwele – What Profit?
B~Free ft. Zip – When I Go (Open Mic, Open Heart)
Big K.R.I.T. ft. Melanie Fiona – When I Fall [Prod By. Big K.R.I.T.] (Live From The Underground)

Finale Spier1200 ft. JazzWordsworth & Invincible – The Ring (Develop)
DJ K.O. ft. K. HillMasta AcePhonte & Wordsworth 
Ladder Of Success [Prod By. Analogic] (Picture This…)
Erick Sermon ft. RedmanPassion & Sugarless – Move On (Double Or Nothing)

Booda French ft. Anna Stott – Dawn Of Days [Prod By. Sivey] (Ventolin)
The Talented Mr. Lindsey ft. Edwin Bayard – Wish I Knew (Dirty Roots)
Ugly Duckling – We’re Here (Fresh Mode EP)

Panacea – Trip Of The Century (Ink Is My Drink)
Che Grand ft. 8th W1 + Von Pea – Flawed (Breakfast @ Wimbledon)
Poor Righteous Teachers ft. Miss Jones – My Three Wives
[Prod By. Ezo Brown] (The New World Order)
Breakthrough ft. Grap Luva – Thought Process (Breakthrough)

Tab-One & Sunshine J ft. Kooley High – Back In The Day (Madflowridiculous)
Dave Ghetto ft. Erik Rico – Coming Up [Prod By. Erik Rico] (Love Life?)
Muneshine – Cry Baby [Prod By. BoomBaptist] (There Is Only Today)

Suff Daddy ft. Phat Kat & Elzhi – Det2bln (Suff Sells)
Nobody Beats The Beats ft. ADLBlack ThoughtJahi Myron –
Wait A Minute [Yes Yes Ya’ll] (Drops From Above)
Keelay & Zaire – Gotta Relax (The Sole Vibe – The Appetizer)

Aloe Blacc – Gente Ordinaria (Shine Through)
Homeboy Sandman – The Big Band Theory (Actual Factual Pterodactyl)
Indigo Jam Unit – Bounce (Independent)

Che Grand ft. Tanya Morgan – And You Say [Prod By. Von Pea] (Breakfast @ Wimbledon)
Dego ft. Ferraz – Pushing You To Begin (A Wha’ Him Deh Pon?)
Breakthrough ft. Amp Fiddler – Highway 2 U (Breakthrough)

Incognito ft. Vanessa HaynesImaani Mo Brandis – The Way You Love (Surreal)
Leon Ware ft. Quadron – Orchids For The Sun
Byron The Aquarius ft. Olivier Daysoul – Simple Love (Aquarialistical Seduction Vol. 1)

Tab-One & Sunshine J – Origami Rap [Interlude] (Madflowridiculous)
Beastie Boys – Ricky’s Theme (Ill Communication)
Vanilla – The End (Soft Focus)

Bonus Track

Oddisee – The Need Superficial (People Hear What They See)

DOWNLOAD>>> http://tempres.podomatic.com/entry/2012-06-02T08_34_21-07_00

Categories: Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

We appreciate comments - & Join Us every Thursday 8-10pm London Time - www.itchfm or via TUNEIN

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s